Community Groups and Supporters work with home owners and the local community on Sustainable House Day and help to promote the event in their local communities. If you would like to be a part of Sustainable House Day in 2018 register here.

List of 2017 Community Groups and Supporters

Adelaide Sustainable Building Network (SA)
Australian Association for Environmental Education (WA)
Australian Solar CouncilHobart Branch (TAS)
Baw Baw Sustainability Network (VIC)
Benalla Sustainable Futures Group (VIC)
Bendigo Sustainability Group (Bendigo SHD, VIC)
Bindarrabi Rural Landshare Community (NSW)
BREAZE Ballarat Renewable Energy And Zero Emissions (VIC)
Cambden Community Connections (NSW)
City of Stirling Urban Forest working groups (WA)
COOLmob (Darwin SHD, NT)
Corem – Community Owned Renewable Energy (NSW)
Community Action for Sustainability (SA)
Custom Green Homes (WA)
Deco Housing Denmark Group (WA)
Environment House (WA)
Geelong Sustainability Group (Geelong SHD, VIC)
Goodhouse Architecture (SA)
Hawkesbury EarthCare Centre (NSW)
Healesville Community Renewable Energy Project CORE (VIC)
HIA GreenSmart (NSW)
Huonville High School Energy Program (TAS)
Macedon Ranges Sustainability Group (VIC)
Moorabool Environment Group (VIC)
Mt Misery Habitat Reserve Landcare Group (TAS)
Permaculture Yarra Valley (VIC)
Permaculture Sydney North (NSW)
Repair Cafe Albury (VIC)
Repair Café Sydney North (NSW)
SEE-Change (ACT)
Solar Dwellings (WA)
Southcoast Health and Sustainability Alliance (NSW)
Sunraysia Sustainability Network (VIC)
Sustainable Buildings Research Centre SBRC (NSW)
Sustainable House Margaret River (WA)
Sustainable Living in the Mallee (VIC)
The Cape Sustainable Development (VIC)
The Forever Project (WA)
The Green Swing (WA)
The Link at Ginninderry (NSW)
The Zeitgeist Movement (QLD)
Transition Town Margaret River (WA)
Warrnambool Environmental Action Group (VIC)