GX Ginninderry Display Village 2020

This profile is written and maintained by the homeowner, architect, or builder. You can ask them questions about their home in the comments below.

Location
Strathnairn ACT 2615
    • Housing Type:
    • Display Home
    • Project Type:
    • New Build
    • Builder
    • PBS Building, APA Homes, Achieve Homes, Sienna Homes, Ideal Building Solutions, McDonald Jones Homes, Rawson Homes, G.J.Gardner (Fyshwick), Bode Living, Gracious Living, Rojas Constructions, Exhibit Design + Construct

About GX Ginninderry Display Village

GX is a new way of experiencing a new way of living. More than a display village, here you’ll find 16 cutting-edge display homes, explore sustainability and local art trails, and be amazed by Mini-G – our very own ‘tiny house’.

More than a collection of homes, GX has been planned and designed to inspire, educate and innovate through the latest sustainability displays and the GX App which puts the experience right at your fingertips (while lowering our own carbon footprint). Download at the Apple Store: https://apple.co/3jkfxb6 or Google Play: https://bit.ly/2QGDBZz

Homes can also be viewed online:
* Ginninderry Flexi-living Series
– Adapt: https://ginninderry.com/display-home/ginninderry/
– Profile: https://ginninderry.com/display-home/13166/
* Achieve Homes – Vivid: https://ginninderry.com/display-home/achieve-homes/
*bode by Ram Construction – Modhaus 2.0: https://ginninderry.com/display-home/bode-ram-constructions/
* Ideal Building Solution -The Ainslie: https://ginninderry.com/display-home/ideal-building-solutions/
*Exhibit, Design and Construct – Onyx: https://ginninderry.com/display-home/exhibit-designconstruction/
*G.J.Gardner Homes – The Long Island: https://ginninderry.com/display-home/g-j-gardner-homes/
* Sienna Homes – The Banksia: https://ginninderry.com/display-home/sienna-homes/
*Gracious Living – Avoca 265: https://ginninderry.com/display-home/gracious-living-constructions/
* Rojas Constructions – In Summer: https://ginninderry.com/display-home/rojas-constructions/
* APA Homes -The Adelong: https://ginninderry.com/display-home/apa-homes/
* McDonald Jones Homes
– Cullen: https://ginninderry.com/display-home/mcdonald-jones/
– Admiral: https://ginninderry.com/display-home/mcdonald-jones-2/
* Rawson Homes
– Grace 25 with Elite Façade: https://ginninderry.com/display-home/rawson-homes/
– Newlyn 31 with Vogue Façade: https://ginninderry.com/display-home/rawson-homes-2/
* PBS Building
– The Deakin: https://ginninderry.com/display-home/pbs-building/
– The Maple: https://ginninderry.com/display-home/pbs-building-2/
* SM Precision – The Alpine: https://ginninderry.com/display-home/sm-precision/

SUSTAINABLE FEATURES

Years Open
2020
ENERGY AND WATER EFFICIENT FEATURES
    • Energy efficiency:
    • Draught proofing
      Efficient appliances
      Energy monitoring
      Smart home features
    • Passive heating cooling:
    • Cross ventilation
      Shading
    • Active heating cooling:
    • Heat pump
    • Water heating:
    • Hot water heat pump
    • Energy Efficient Lighting
    • LED lights throughout
      Natural daylight
    • Electric Vehicle Type
    • Custom 6x6 Land Rover converted to all-electric troop carrier
RENEWABLE ENERGY SPECIFICATIONS
    • All-Electric Home?
    • Yes
    • Average Daily Energy Consumption:
    • -
HOUSE DESIGN SPECIFICATIONS
    • House Size
    • Varied
    • Number of bedrooms
    • 1
    • Number of bathrooms
    • 1

Comments and Questions

Load More Comments

Add a comment

Name
Email
Comment
Leave Comment